HOME PRODUCTS Hydraulics & Pneumatics

ParJet provides whole series of pneumatic & hydraulic seals meeting the requirements of harsh operating conditions such as steel industry, construction machinery, off-shore facilities, transmission & storage, and tire industries. For those applications involving JIS, ISO, ANSI/NFPA international standard sealing grooves, ParJet can provide instant sealing solution.  

We have advanced & world-known CNC precision lathes and various material inventories for sealing. And fast delivery is upon customer’s request especially for non-standard seals or seals with customized design. The data base of seal profiles is synchronized with world-known corporations. By selecting your sealing profile and dimensions, production is automatically in process with high quality.

With strong manufacturing capability of pneumatic & hydraulic seals, ParJet continually enhances designing and analyzing abilities toward different applications in various industries. As the industrial leader, ParJet imported FEA software which is applied by world-known seal manufacturers and further established technical center focusing on pneumatic & hydraulic sealing analysis. As a result, our successful testimonials are given from heavy-duty, high-polluted, high-temperature, long stroke, even underwater cylinder application.

In addition to years of experiences in seal design and production, we are also known as an upstream PTFE manufacturer producing PTFE semi-finished products in-house, thanks to our advanced PTFE processing technology, all of the finished parts are made from isostatic & compression molded tubes.

The hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders act as not only actuator but also precise position to meet increasing demands derived from more complex process equipment. PTFE seals can provide much lower friction without any stick-slip effect to guarantee smooth running even for intermittent operation or long-stroke application. They perform reliable sealing function even under high service pressure and high surface speed. PTFE with inherent low friction and wear resistant property can effectively improve service life of the seal on reciprocating applications and help reduce maintenance cost.

Moreover, it also preferred in certain unfavorable applications such as construction equipment, chemical process, off-shore, galvanizing and color coating line and coal-fired power plant where dusty, high-temperature, aggressive media, or intermittent movement are quite common in sealing environment.

FDA approved PTFE seals are widely adopted by foodstuff, pharmaceutical, and semiconductor process equipment. Rotary PTFE seals are also available.

主页 产品介绍 空/油压密封件

培凯公司提供全系列的空油压缸密封件,适用于钢铝冶金、建设机械、码头设施、输储运、轮胎等各产业的严苛工况要求,并可依据JIS, ISO, ANSI/NFPA等国际标准密封沟槽,实时供应标准尺寸系列;同时引进多台先进的密封件CNC精密车床,并拥有丰富的密封件专用橡塑料素材库存,对非标准尺寸或特殊设计的密封件,均能快速供货。

本公司不但具有强大的空油压缸密封件生产能力,近年来针对各种产业应用特性,不断地强化设计与分析能力,领先业界引进MARC有限元分析(FEA)软件和试验机台,成立了空油压缸密封件的密封性能分析与验证技术中心。对于重负荷、高污染、高温、长行程、甚至水下应用的液压缸均有成功而广泛的应用经验,欢迎业界先进不吝指教。

值得一提的是,本公司具有丰富的聚四氟乙烯(PTFE,俗称铁氟龙)密封件设计与生产能力,所有生产与加工设备均为欧美专业知名品牌,可自行生产高质量的等均压(Isostatic pressed)与模压(Molded)聚四氟乙烯管棒材;更拥有与国际大厂同步的密封件数据库,只要输入密封件型式与主要尺寸,即可自动生产高质量的密封件。

由于制程设备日益复杂精密,空油压缸除了单纯的负载提供者,也要求精确地定位、实时而平顺地作动。本公司依据欧美大厂的产品型式及客户的应用经验,透过FEA仿真分析或性能试验的验证,开发出一系列的聚四氟乙烯导引密封件,可以大幅改善传统的橡胶密封件的高滑动摩擦系数及滞滑效应,多年来在欧美日的成功应用绩效,其优异的性能获得设计者与使用着的肯定;而聚四氟乙烯具有出色的耐磨耗性可明显改善往复式密封件的使用寿命,非常适合于严苛环境的应用(如高粉尘、高温、化学品,油井、间歇作动等),如建设机械、化学制程、镕铸冶金、高温窑炉等,亦可以有效且长期地保持密封性能,因而避免重要设备失效及衍生的生产损失。

聚四氟乙烯的洁净无污染本质,使得聚四氟乙烯导引密封件也广受食品、制药、半导体等相关制程的欢迎。聚四氟乙烯导引密封件主要应用于往复式的轴、活塞及柱塞的密封与刮尘,亦可应用于旋转的密封。